College Board Resources

Below are resources of use to TCC's College Board. Click in the blue boxes to expand each section and view resources.

2017-18 Meeting Dates

TCC Board Work Session
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 4 to 6 p.m.
Student Center, Chesapeake Campus

TCC Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 4 to 6 p.m.
Student Center, Portsmouth Campus

TCC Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 4 to 6 p.m.
Student Center, Chesapeake Campus

TCC Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 4 to 6 p.m.
Green District Administration Building, Norfolk

TCC Board Meeting
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 4 to 6 p.m.
TCC Regional Workforce Solutions Center

TCC Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 4 to 6 p.m.
Student Center, Norfolk Campus

TCC Board Work Session
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 4 to 6 p.m.
Student Center, Virginia Beach Campus

last updated: 07/13/17

2017-18 Events

Fall Convocation
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 9 to 11 a.m.
Roper Performing Arts Center, Norfolk

Chancellor's Retreat
Wednesday, October 11, 11:30 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. (Reception 5:30 to 8 p.m.) and Thursday, October 12, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
The Founders Inn, Virginia Beach

Commencement Exercises
Monday, December 18, 2017, 6 to 8 p.m.
Ted Constant Convocation Center, Norfolk


updated 10/2/17