TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

Accounting Department

What's New
Course Outlines

 

Where do I go if I have a question about accounting or the accounting field??

 

Campus
Division Contact
Accounting Department Contact
Chesapeake

Dean Jim Perkinson

Building: Whitehurst

Room 2015

(757)  822 - 5150

JPerkinson@tcc.edu

Business, Public Services, and Technologies

Carolyn Satz, CPA

Building: George Pass

Office: Room 115B

Phone:  822-5161

E-mail: CSatz@tcc.edu

Norfolk

Dean Caroline Clark Rivera

Building: Martin Building

6th Floor

(757)  822 - 1191

CRivera@tcc.edu

Business, Social Sciences, and Public Services

 
Portsmouth

Dean Ann P. Ambrose

Building: Beazley, Frederick W.

Room: 410-B

(757)  822 -2301

AAmbrose@tcc.edu

Website: Business, Public Services, & Technologies Division

 
Virginia Beach

Dean Carolyn McLellan

Building: Advanced Technology Center

Room: H-229

(757)  822 - 7373

ITBusiness@tcc.edu

Information Technology & Business

Cindy Bird, CPA

Accounting Program Head

Building: Advanced Technology Center

Office: Room H-243

Phone: (757) 822-7416

E-mail: CBird@tcc.edu

 

top