TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
What's New
Course Outlines

 

Accounting Department @ TCC

Please find below a current list of all the TCC accounting faculty members. The list is organized by campus then alphabetically by individual last name. If the faculty member has a web site, we have provided you with a link to the site by clicking on their name. The area code for all phone numbers is 757.
Virginia Beach
Amy Bohrer 822-7051 abohrer@tcc.edu
Cindy Bird 822-7416 cbird@tcc.edu
Lydia Leporte 822-7420 lleporte@tcc.edu
Debbie Porter 822-7081 dporter@tcc.edu
Portsmouth
Bill Conner 822-2315 wconner@tcc.edu
Pamela Parker 822-2257 pparker@tcc.edu
Norfolk
Kathy Anderson 822-1165 kanderson@tcc.edu
Tom Leonard 822-1131 tleonard@tcc.edu
Chesapeake
Scott Carlson 822-5252 scarlson@tcc.edu
Carolyn Satz 822-5161 csatz@tcc.edu
    • Graduate degrees held by full-time faculty members include: Master of Accounting, Master of Accountancy – Taxation, Master of Science in Taxation, Master of Business Administration, Master of Arts in Communications, and Doctor of Education.
    • Full-time faculty member certifications include Certified Public Accountants and Enrolled Agents
    • Positions held by faculty members outside of education include: banking, public accounting, taxation, governmental accounting, controller, private industry, and the IRS.
    • Faculty are members in the following organizations:  Virginia Society of Certified Public Accountants, Tidewater Chapter of the Virginia Society of Certified Public Accountants, American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, Virginia Board of Accountancy, North Carolina Board of Accountancy, and Pennsylvania Economics Association.  
top