TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

chesapeake campus faculty

Business, Public Services, & Technology ~ Languages, Math & Sciences ~ Regional Automotive Centers

Division of Business, Public Services, and Technology
Jim Perkinson
Academic Dean
822-5150
Robert (Rob) Guess
Information Technology
757-822-5022
Kelly Gillerlain
Business
757-822-5301
Don Mendonsa
Information Technology
757-822-5148
Star Grieser
Amerian Sign Language
757-822-5015
Thomas Stout
Electrical - Electromechanical
757-822-5230
Carolyn Satz
Accounting
757-822-5161
Ken Spencer
Horticulture
757-822-5149
Carole Whitener
Early Childhood Education
757-822-5211
Linda Williams
Business
757-822-5180
Gerald Mayhew
Developmental Disabilities
757-822-8220

 

  

Regional Automotive Center
  Beno Rubin
Director
757-822-5077
Abe Arispe Diesel Technology 757-822-5075   aarispe@tcc.edu
Fred Cole Automotive Technology 757-822-5070       fcole@tcc.edu
Dave Howell Automotive Technology 757-822-5073   dhowell@tcc.edu
David Lee Automotive Technology 757-822-5074   dllee@tcc.edu
Larry Nobles Automotive Technology 757-822-5085   lnobles@tcc.edu
Bobby Rowe, Sr. Automotive Technology 757-822-5076   browe@tcc.edu
Steve Whitney Automotive Technology 757-822-5080   swhitney@tcc.edu