TCC Home Page             

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

Business, Social Science, & Public Service Academic Division Norfolk Campus: Information Systems Technology

Norfolk Information Technology Department

A TCC Norfolk computer lab where students learn to become productive citizens

 

See the Class Schedules listing for Information Technology classes ( see course designations ) currently offered at the Norfolk Campus, or visit the IT website.

 

Computer programming offers high-paying opportunities
Volker, Bonita
Department Head
bvolker@tcc.edu
Phone: 822-1306
Office: 3121
web
Hackney-Davis, Willette
WHackneyDavis@tcc.edu
Phone: 822-1221
Office: 1105
 
James, Cindy
cjames@tcc.edu
Phone:
Office:
 
McLain, Robert
rmclain@tcc.edu
Phone: 773-5165
Office:
 

Miller, Kari

kmiller@tcc.edu

Phone:

Office:

 
Powell, Drucilla
dpowell@tcc.edu
Phone: 1548
Office: 3123
 
Robertson, Ronald
rrobertson@tcc.edu
Phone: 822-1118
Office: 3123
web
Rome, Cheryl
crome@tcc.edu

Phone: 575-0870
Office:

 
Welty, Donald C.
dwelty@tcc.edu
Phone:
Office:
 
Wilson, Bascom
bwilson@tcc.edu
Phone: 822-1340
Office: 3313
 

 

top