TCC Home Page             

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

Social Sciences & Public Services Division

 

Administration of Justice
Don Haley
822-7451
G-119
DHaley@tcc.edu website
Butch Holtz
822-7563
G-125
rholtz@tcc.edu  
Early Childhood Development & Education

Vacant

Child Development Lab

822-7798
E-149
  Child Lab
Economics
William Jenkins
822-7201
G-112
WJenkins@tcc.edu  
Bill Reese
822-7455
C-110A
WReese@tcc.edu  
Jim Roberts
822-7316
D-120
JRoberts@tcc.edu Website
Fire Science
Rick Dienst
822-7209
G-111
RDienst@tcc.edu Website
Funeral Service
Kimberly Jones
822-7075
G-138
Kjones@tcc.edu  
Joseph "Frank" Walton
822-7074
G-138
jwalton@tcc.edu website
Geography
Dixie Dickinson
822-7430
E-143
DDickinson@tcc.edu  
History
Joseph Grimsley      822-7559      F-132 jgrimsley@tcc.edu  
Fran Jacobson
822-7449
G-118
FJacobson@tcc.edu  
David Neff
822-7438
F-132
DNeff@tcc.edu Website
Tim Konhaus
822-7443
D-116
tkonhaus@tcc.edu  
Bill Rodner
822-7441
F-135
WRodner@tcc.edu  
Scott Wade
822-7515
D-116
swade@tcc.edu  
Psychology
Sam Lamb
822-7454
G-137
SLamb@tcc.edu  
Sonya Landas
822-7429
G-127
SLandas@tcc.edu Website
James O'Brien
822-7447
F-106
JOBrien@tcc.edu  
Karl Oyster
822-7383
G-137
KOyster@tcc.edu  
Laura Rieves
822-7145
D-116
LRieves@tcc.edu  
Robin Seymore
822-7250
D-121
rseymore@tcc.edu  
Sociology
Dwight Bolling
822-7241
D-119
DBolling@tcc.edu  
Dixie Dickinson
822-7430
E-143
DDickinson@tcc.edu  
Amy Ruedisueli
822-7140
D-116
aruedisueli@tcc.edu  
top