TCC Home

My TCC
LTA

LTA Staff

COLLEGE-WIDE:

John M. Morea
Associate Vice President
Learning Technology Applications
jmorea@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1932

Betty Raines
Administrative Assistant
Learning Technology Applications
braines@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1942

_____________________________

Matthew Blanchard
Trainer
Learning Technology Applications
mblanchard@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1937

Cory Hooper
Manager
Video Production
chooper@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1946

Tim Jacox
Manager
Classroom Technology
tjacox@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1799

Theo Kleinshnittger
Video Production
tkleinschnittger@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1958

Tom Lee
Coordinator of Multimedia Development
tlee@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1933

Timothy Purkett
Learning Technology Applications
tpurkett@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1777

Oscar Quiambao
Video Production
oquiambao@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1958

Carla Rolo
Administrative Assistant
Learning Technology Applications
crolo@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1671

Corey Schmidt
Lead Classroom
Learning Technology Applications
cschmidt@tcc.edu
(757) 822-1423

 

 

CAMPUS CONTACTS:

Chesapeake Campus - (757) 822- 5340
Charles Masten - Lead Classroom Technology Technician          

Norfolk Campus (757) 822-1121
Debra DeMills – Lead Classroom Technology Technician
James Everette - Classroom Technology Technician
Isabell Thomas - Classroom Technology Technician
          
Portsmouth Campus – (757) 822-2264
Brian Brooks - Classroom Technology Technician          

Virginia Beach Campus – (757) 822-7159
Kyle Smith – Lead Classroom Technology Technician
Joshua Weinstein - Classroom Technology Technician

  Request Technical Support LTA Home    
TCC Homwe Page
My TCC