TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library

TCC Board - 2013-14 Meeting Dates

Last revised 04/16/14

Day of
Week

Date Location Directions
Tuesday August 20, 2013 Portsmouth Campus (Work Session) Map / Driving
Tuesday September 10, 2013 Advanced Technology Center, Virginia Beach Campus
Map / Driving
Tuesday November 12, 2013   Green District Administration Building Map / Driving
Thursday January 16, 2014

TCC Regional Workforce Development Center-Suffolk

Map / Driving
Tuesday March 11, 2014 Academic Building, Chesapeake Campus Map / Driving
Tuesday May 13, 2014

Visual Arts Center, Portsmouth

Map / Driving
Thursday August 14, 2014 Student Center, Norfolk Campus (Work Session) Map / Driving

Wednesday April 9, 2014 City of Chesapeake Board Member Meeting, Surf Rider, Chesapeake 4 p.m.
Friday April 11, 2014 City of Norfolk Board Member Meeting,Town Point Club, Norfolk, 4 p.m.
Thursday April 17, 2014 City of Portsmouth Board Member Meeting, Renaissance Hotel Lounge, Portsmouth, 4 p.m.
Monday April 28, 2014 City of Virginia Beach Board Member Meeting, Green District Administration Building, Norfolk, 2 p.m.

Notes

1. All regular meetings of the board commence at 4:00 p.m. and conclude by 6:00 p.m.
2. The August meeting is framed as the board’s annual planning session.