TCC Home Page             


Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce SolutionsNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
Constituent Groups

The Classified Association Members

The Classified Assembly on each campus is composed of all full-time classified employees physically located on that campus; wage employees are encouraged to attend as non-voting members.

The four officers from each of the four Classified Assemblies comprise the college-wide Classified Association.  Officers are Chair, Co-chair, Secretary, and four Vice Chairs, who are the chairs of the campus Classified Assemblies.

The Executive Committee of the Classified Association is composed of the officers of the Classified Association (Chair, Secretary, and four Vice Chairs).


2013 -2014

Association Co-Chair Nancy Jones (College-wide position) 822-1255
Association Co-Chair Coby Dillard (College-wide position) 822-1207
Association Secretary Monica Terry (College-wide position) 822-2241

Ex Officio

Barbara Vinson-Ratliff
Website Maintenance Christie Bradley 822-5066
Chesapeake Campus:    
Campus Assembly Chair Joyce Banks 822-5171
Campus Vice Chair
Coby Dillard 822-1207
Campus Secretary Dianne Parker 822-5375
Campus Member-at-Large Roosevelt Gray 822-5231
Norfolk Campus:    
Campus Assembly Chair Jai Stofocik
Campus Vice Chair Nancy Jones 822-1255
Campus Secretary Toni Dixon 822-1585
Campus Member-at-Large
Wanda Jackson 822-1741
Portsmouth Campus:    
Campus Assembly Chair Gwen Smith 822-2217
Campus Assembly Vice Chair Monica Terry 822-2241
Campus Assembly Secretary      
Campus Assembly Member-at-Large    
Workforce Solutions Center Member-at-Large
Leona Davis 822-1183
Virginia Beach Campus:    
Campus Assembly Chair Paul Wood
Campus Vice Chair    
Campus Secretary    
Campus Member-at-Large  
MEETING SCHEDULE 2013 - 2014 Schedule subject to change per officers