TCC Home Page                               

TEXT ONLY

Welcome CenterAcademicsWorkforce DevelopmentNew StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffDonorsCommunity
rollover the links above to activate the sub menus
 
Bb, Email, SIS
myTCC myTCC Library
Structure
Constituent Groups

Global and intercultural Learning Committee Meetings

 

meeting table

Meetings
2:30 PM to 5:00 PM

 


Fall 2013

Monday, September 23, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6th Floor.

 

Thursday, October 3, Room 602, Green Building, Norfolk Campus. 6th Floor. 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 17, Room 602, Green Building, Norfolk Campus. 6th Floor. 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 21, Room 602, Green Building, Norfolk Campus. 6th Floor. 2:30 p.m.

Summer 2013

Monday, June 24, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6 Floor.

 

Monday, July 22, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6 Floor.

Monday, August 26, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6 Floor.

Spring 2013

Monday, January 28, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6 Floor.

 

Monday, February 25, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6 Floor.

Monday, March 25, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6 Floor.

Monday, April 22, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6 Floor.

Monday, May 27, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6 Floor.

Fall 2012

Monday, September 10, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk. Martin Building. 6 Floor.

 

Monday, October 15, College Board Room. Green Administration Building. 6 Floor.

Monday, November 5, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk, Martin Building. 6 Floor.

Monday, December 3, Provost Conference Room, Norfolk, Martin Building. 6 Floor.