TCC Home  |  Apply to TCC   |  Students   |   Faculty & Staff  |   Alumni & Friends   |  Workforce  |  Locations                                                                    TEXT ONLY 

 

 

 

 

Executive Staff

 

Dr. Edna Baehre-Kolovani
President
ekolovani@tcc.edu
757-822-1052
         
Mr. Franklin T. Dunn
Executive Vice President
fdunn@tcc.edu
757-822-1780
         
Dr. Daniel T. DeMarte
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer
ddemarte@tcc.edu
757-822-1061
      Ms. Felicia W. Blow
Vice President for Instituional Advancement
Executive Director of the TCC Educational Foundation
fblow@tcc.edu
757-822-1422
         
Mr. Curtis K. Aasen
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
caasen@tcc.edu
757-822-1070
      Ms. Phyllis F. Milloy
Vice President for Finance
pmilloy@tcc.edu
757-822-1063
         
Ms. Leslie K. Boughton
Interim Vice President for Workforce Solutions
lboughton@tcc.edu
757-822-1321
      Dr. Lisa B. Rhine
Provost, Chesapeake Campus
lrhine@tcc.edu
757-822-5201
         
Dr. Robin L. P. Ying
Vice President for Information Systems
rying@tcc.edu
757-822-1970
      Dr. Michael Summers
Provost, Virginia Beach Campus
msummers@tcc.edu
757-822-7122
         
Dr. Jeffery S. Boyd
Provost, Norfolk Campus
jsboyd@tcc.edu
757-822-1183
      Mr. James Toscano
Vice President for Public Affairs & Communications
jtoscano@tcc.edu
757-822-1015
         
Ms. Susan James
Special Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff
sjames@tcc.edu
757-822-1084
      Dr. Michelle Woodhouse
Provost, Portsmouth Campus
mwoodhouse@tcc.edu
757-822-2241
         

 

 

 

logo

About the President

Edna Baehre-Kolovani, Ph.D. became the fifth president of Tidewater Community College on
July 9, 2012.

Read More

Ask Edna

Have a question for the new president?
Send your comments and concerns, ask questions and more.