TCC Home  |  Apply to TCC   |  Students   |   Faculty & Staff  |   Alumni & Friends   |  Workforce  |  Locations                                                                    TEXT ONLY 

 

 

 

 

Executive Staff

 

Dr. Edna Baehre-Kolovani
President
ekolovani@tcc.edu
757-822-1052
         
Mr. Franklin T. Dunn
Executive Vice President
FDunn@tcc.edu
757-822-1780
         
Dr. Daniel T. DeMarte
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer
DDeMarte@tcc.edu
757-822-1061
         
Mr. Curtis K. Aasen
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
CAasen@tcc.edu
757-822-1070
      Dr. Lisa B. Rhine
Provost, Chesapeake Campus
LRhine@tcc.edu
757-822-5201
         
Ms. Alesia M. Davenport
Executive Director of the Tidewater Community College Educational Foundation and Director of Development
ADavenport@tcc.edu
757-822-1622
      Dr. Michael Summers
Provost, Virginia Beach Campus
MSummers@tcc.edu
757-822-7122
         
Ms. Theresa M. Bryant
Vice President for Workforce Solutions
TBryant@tcc.edu
757-822-1184
      Mr. James Toscano
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
JToscano@tcc.edu
757-822-1015
         
Ms. Susan James
Special Assistant to the President and Chief of Staff
SJames@tcc.edu
757-822-1084
      Dr. Michelle Woodhouse
Provost, Portsmouth Campus
Acting Provost, Norfolk Campus
MWoodhouse@tcc.edu
757-822-2241
         
Dr. Charles W. Lepper
Vice President for Student Affairs
clepper@tcc.edu
757-822-1066
      Dr. Robin L. P. Ying
Vice President for Information Systems RYing@tcc.edu
757-822-1970
         
Ms. Phyllis F. Milloy
Vice President for Finance
PMilloy@tcc.edu
757-822-1063
       
         

 

 

 

logo

About the President

Edna Baehre-Kolovani, Ph.D. became the fifth president of Tidewater Community College on
July 9, 2012.

Read More

Ask Edna

Have a question for the new president?
Send your comments and concerns, ask questions and more.